Production Directory 

The Northwest Arkansas Film & Entertainment Commission was founded by the major Northwest Arkansas cities though their advertising and promotion commissioners. FILMNWA is a collaboration with the State of Arkansas Film Commission Office and the Arkansas Production Alliance. The Board includes representatives from each city along with representatives from the academic, film, music, arts and entertainment industry sectors. 

Our regional team approach to production provides producers with seamless, easy access to everything the region has to offer. Our goal is to ensure the most efficient, effective and economical production experience possible.

Board of Directors

President: Sandy Royce Martin - Eureka Springs

Vice President: Kalene Griffith - Bentonville

Secretary/Treasurer: J.R. Shaw - Rogers


Molly Rawn - Fayetteville

Mike Maloney - Lowell

Hazel Hernandez - Fayetteville

Scott Hoffmann - Subterra Music & Studio


Christopher Crane, Arkansas Film Commission 

Vince Chaddick, Quattlebaum, Grooms & Tull PLLC

Arkansas Production Alliance

Marsha Scott - University of Arkansas, Fullbright

Steve Snediker - John Brown University 

Jacob Hertzog - University of Arkansas, Music 


Click here for more information