Contact Us

We're here for you!

We'll be happy to talk and assist with the information you need.

Visit Bentonville
104 East Central 
Bentonville, AR 72712 
479-271-9153 Toll-free: 1-800-410-2535

Our hours are: 
Monday-Saturday 9:00a.m.-5:00p.m.

 

 

 

Kalene Griffith

President/CEO

Email: kalene@visitbentonville.com


Finance

Julie Drager

Finance Director

Email: julie@visitbentonville.com


Communications and Marketing

Aaron Mullins

Director of Communications and Marketing

Email: aaron@visitbentonville.com


Baylea Birchfield

Communications Coordinator

Email: baylea@visitbentonville.com


Sales

Nancy Morgan Kalish

Group Tours Manager

Email: nancy@visitbentonville.com


Amanda Khanga

Meeting and Event Sales Manager

Email: amandak@visitbentonville.com


Aimee Ross

Bike Bentonville Director

Email: aimee@bikebentonville.com


Chad Musteen

Sports Sales Manager

Email: chad@visitbentonville.com


Lobby Hosts

Debbie DeMarea

Email: debbie@visitbentonville.com


Marlesha Scullawl

Email: marlesha@visitbentonville.com