Contact Us

 

We're here for you!

 

We'll be happy to talk and assist with the information you need.

Visit Bentonville
Our office is temporarily currently closed to the public but please reach out to the person below who can best assist your needs.

Visit Bentonville
104 East Central 
Bentonville, AR 72712 
479-271-9153 Toll-free: 1-800-410-2535


 

Kalene Griffith

President/CEO

Email: kalene@visitbentonville.com


Finance

Julie Drager

Finance Director

Email: julie@visitbentonville.com


Communications and Marketing

Aaron Mullins

Director of Communications and Marketing

Email: aaron@visitbentonville.com


Baylea Birchfield

Communications Coordinator

Email: baylea@visitbentonville.com


Sales

Amanda Khanga

Director of Sales

Email: amandak@visitbentonville.com


Aimee Ross

Bike Bentonville Director

Email: aimee@bikebentonville.com


Nancy Morgan Kalish

Group Tours Manager

Email: nancy@visitbentonville.com


Chad Musteen

Sports Sales Manager

Email: chad@visitbentonville.com


Lobby Hosts

Debbie DeMarea

Email: debbie@visitbentonville.com


Marlesha Scullawl

Email: marlesha@visitbentonville.com