Contact Us

Give us a call... We're here for you!

If you need to get in touch with us or just aren't sure where to turn, call or email us using the information below. We'll be happy to talk with you and help get you on your way with the information that you need.

Visit Bentonville
104 East Central 
Bentonville, AR 72712 
479-271-9153 Toll-free: 1-800-410-2535

Our hours are: 
Monday-Saturday 9:00a.m.-5:00p.m.

Sunday 12:00 pm - 5:00 pm

 

 

Kalene Griffith

President/CEO

Email: Kalene@VisitBentonville.com


Luke Charpentier

Sports Sales Manager

Email: luke@visitbentonville.com

Phone: 479-271-9153 - 479-877-9279479-271-9153 - 479-877-9279

"Prior Preparation Prevents Poor Performance"


Courtney Vaughn

Office Manager

Email: Courtney@VisitBentonville.com


Johnna Duncan

Administrative Assistant

Email: Johnna@VisitBentonville.com


Bianca Montoya

Communications Director

Email: Bianca@VisitBentonville.com

Phone: 479-271-9153479-271-9153


Christine Skorenko

Meeting & Group Tour Sales Manager

Email: Christine@VisitBentonville.com

Phone: 479.271.9153 - 479.616.8582479.271.9153 - 479.616.8582