Contact Us

 

We're here for you!

We'll be happy to assist with the information you need.

 

Visit Bentonville

104 East Central 
Bentonville, AR 72712 
479-271-9153

Kalene Griffith

President/CEO

Email: kalene@visitbentonville.com


Finance

Julie Drager

Finance Director

Email: julie@visitbentonville.com


Communications and Marketing

Aaron Mullins

Director of Communications and Marketing

Email: aaron@visitbentonville.com


Sales

Amanda Khanga

Director of Sales

Email: Amandak@visitbentonville.com


Lindsay Plomer

Tourism Services Sales Manager

Email: lindsay@visitbentonville.com


John Hysell

Sports Sales Manager

Email: john@visitbentonville.com


Noah Collins

Outdoor Recreation Sales & Events Manager

Email: noah@visitbentonville.com